4 responses to “

  1. Great posts! Can you tell me how you get the chart into WordPress? I hope that’s not a dumb question, but I’m doing something wrong when I make my own charts and try to get them onto my blog! Thank you. 🙂

    • Sure – no problem! When you create a new post, you’ll see the text box, with a toolbox at the top. You should see the words “upload/insert” right above that tool box, with a list of icons following. The icon to upload an image is the first one there. Then, just browse your computer to find what you are looking for and upload. Once the image is uploaded, you can decide where you want it located (center, left, right), as well as how large you want it. Right below those options, there is a hard-to-see button that should say something like, “Insert into post.” That was the tricky part for me. Hope that helps!

  2. I just added some share buttons, so that should work now – thanks for calling that to my attention! Still learning the ins and outs of WordPress!

  3. I’d like to share this with a friend but I can’t find the share buttons

Leave a comment. Or don't; I don't care. ...have...have you left a comment yet?

