Ice Cream Sundaes for Two

I painted this for my parents’ 34th wedding anniversary, which is today! In the past, my mom would cross-stitched my dad Precious Moment scenes for their anniversary. I picked this scene because they always recall first dates at Kings Classic, complete with hamburgers and milkshakes.

5 responses to “Ice Cream Sundaes for Two

  1. cookiemonster

    Very precious moments captured indeed. Thanks for sharing your talent.

  2. How sweet! That is so super cute! Awww, happy anniversary to them!

  3. Very nice!

  4. You did a great job! And such a lovely thoughtful romantic choice for the pic!
    Chris

Leave a comment. Or don't; I don't care. ...have...have you left a comment yet?

