4 responses to “

  1. I love corn pops! There, I said it. It’s out there for the whole world to see.

    Guess I won’t be taking any secrets to the grave now will I? 😉

    • Oh, yikes…I don’t know if we can be friends anymore, Dacia….ok, fiiiine. We can. But I’m judging you a little. 😉

  2. Well, I’d assume ‘the favorite’ was the one who was able to snap her fingers and liked puppies. It’d only take a couple of concerts in the park ruined by incessantly saying the word “snap” and macing beagles for the winner to emerge in that contest…

    • Well, you certainly have the specifics down. I hope not from real life experience. And if so, I hope you’re the finger snapping, puppy lover. Besides; it’s only a contest to the loser. 🙂

Leave a comment. Or don't; I don't care. ...have...have you left a comment yet?

