What we’re selling our internal organs for on the black market

5 responses to “What we’re selling our internal organs for on the black market

  1. what is this about? The black market of organs?.. And the diagram shown…. Please explain.

    • The two charts are meant to be a humorous take on why people would buy or sell their organs on the black market. It was created upon reading an article about organ trafficking on CNN quite awhile ago. Unfortunately, it’s sad and so wrong that those types of things still happen in the world, but of course I took it a step further (too far?) with a
      humorous approach to the ordeal.

  2. Hi, you have a cool blog. I will bookmark it and return in the future. Thanks!!

    • Thanks! So, does having a cool blog automatically make ME cool? The kids I went to high school with will never believe it…what am I saying – I hafta call my mom immediately and tell her! 🙂

  3. “To show I have gall”! Ha! LOL

Leave a comment. Or don't; I don't care. ...have...have you left a comment yet?

