What we’re thankful for this Thanksgiving

14 responses to “What we’re thankful for this Thanksgiving

  1. Ha! I love the comment about the turducken. I am still not used to this concept of putting a turkey together with different parts either… it’s like a Frankenstein monster. I must also look up this “pajama jeans” thing… what a miracle THAT is! 🙂

    • A delicious Frankenstein monster! I think the pajama jean infomercial in itself is a miracle. Makes me laugh every time!

  2. The pie chart is just so impressive!

    • It probs would have been better if it was literally a chart about various Thanksgiving pies, but…can’t win ’em all! 🙂

  3. Pajama jeans?! What are these things and where can I find them?

  4. Darn, I knew I forgot something this year. I am thankful for……………….. etc etc etc gluton free stuffing?

  5. Turducken! Never had it but it is a real thing. You can buy it in the grocery store.

    I’m thankful for you! You are amazeballs! Happy Thanksgiving!

  6. UH a duck in a chicken in a turkey?? Wow! Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a comment. Or don't; I don't care. ...have...have you left a comment yet?

