Patiently waiting…

A small drawing I did for my brother recently of his girlfriend's puppers, Hailee

8 responses to “Patiently waiting…

  1. Nice! I think charcoal is pretty hard to work with, so kudos on a job well done!

    • Thanks, Traci! It’s very messy! I learned to put another sheet of paper over the areas I wasn’t working on to eliminate most of the danger zones!

  2. It´s really beautiful!!

    As I don´t know if I´ll be able to spend much time on the Internet in the coming days, I take the opportunity to wish you a very nice start of the year!!!

  3. Very good! Charcoal or water colours?

    • I used charcoal and then various soft and hard pencils. Really had no idea what I was doing, so not all of it turned out as I had hoped, but it’s a learning process!

  4. so cute! you are so talented!

Leave a comment. Or don't; I don't care. ...have...have you left a comment yet?

