New Year’s resolutions we’re more likely to keep

12 responses to “New Year’s resolutions we’re more likely to keep

  1. I’ve been reading your blog for awhile without commenting, but I couldn’t hold it in any longer. You are hilarious! Thanks for making a pie chart of my exact resolutions!
    I’ve added you to my page of blogs I love, on my blog. Hope you don’t mind. Have a great new year!

    • Anytime! I checked out your blog and love how it’s all pieced together – kudos! You had me at merlot. 😉 Have a super new year!

  2. Fabulous job of clarifying what these phrases really mean!

  3. I was envying my neighbors too much, so I found worse neighbors. Now I feel incredibly good! Resolution accomplished!

  4. haha this is genius! I’ve been reading your blog for a while now without commenting… it always gives me a little something to chuckle at while I’m at work (not working). I don’t normally make resolutions, but I have for next year…and then I read this… and, as you say, these would have been much easier to keep!

    • No one who makes resolutions sticks to them longer than two weeks anyway, so I figured I’d create a list of a few easier, more honest goals to engage in. At least then, those using them for their own personal resolutions wouldn’t feel like [complete] failures. 😉

      Thanks for reading!

  5. Oh Cassie you always hit it dead on!! Love those pies!

  6. Volunteer to help others [finish their desserts] is at the top of my list!

Leave a comment. Or don't; I don't care. ...have...have you left a comment yet?

