Tips for inexperienced skiers hitting the slopes

Warning: Blog written under the severe influence of many, many (many) cold meds.

6 responses to “Tips for inexperienced skiers hitting the slopes

  1. Good job – whether you were doped up or not!

  2. You are Queen of the Pie Charts ! My answer to ski-ing in general: “have fun, I’ ll be in the hot tub!”

    • We fit 13 people in the hot tub this weekend – that MUST be some sort of record. Among the 13 was a guy who bravely wore boxers that resembled a Santa suit, complete with belt. Priceless.

  3. Bwahaha! Am I one of the ONLY ones who wears ass-less chaps while hitting the slopes?! And I thought people were staring at me as a result of my mad snowboarding skills! 😉

    • Brave, self-assured woman! You must not fall down a lot! I’ve been DYING to learn to snowboard – definitely going to hit up the tiny “mountain” in Iowa for my first attempt. 🙂

Leave a comment. Or don't; I don't care. ...have...have you left a comment yet?

