It’s pie time I show my appreciation for you

Puns! They’re just one of the ways we have fun here. So, to celebrate the subscription of 1,000 followers to my blog this week (Hi, guys!), I thought I’d pass some complimentary pie your way as my way of showing my appreciation and happiness at having you here!

It’s in chart form, naturally. Enjoy, feel free to come back for seconds, and thanks for visiting my site – gosh, you make me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. Hugs-n-love!

1,000 reasons (or just 10) I love my followers

15 responses to “It’s pie time I show my appreciation for you

  1. Very cool “administrative” post!

    • Thanks! I’ve always been a creator of all things lists. I just also like to organize them in a way that adequately accounts for my love of sweet food items. 🙂

  2. Haha hilarious. Did you make pie yourself? I’ll take a slice if you’re offering 🙂

  3. Congrats on your 1,000 – that makes you like “head cheerleader” except much smarter cuz no one does a pie chart like you ! (yes, i do smell good, i buy VS Heavenly by the case) and I am calorie free !)

    • Are you saying I’m like the Jessica Wakefield of blogging? SCORE! 😉 Heck yes – Heavenly and Love Spell – they’re my two favorite fragrances in the world!

  4. So we’re like sweet smelling underwear you don’t have to feed.

    I’ll take that.

    CONGRATS! VERY EXCITE!

  5. Hilarious! And wow… you have 1,000 followers?! I think I have like thirty. No, not thirty thousand. Thirty. But I’ll be damned… they are the coolest thirty followers ever. 🙂 Congrats!

  6. very freakin darling….kisses hugs laugh too

  7. Very nice. But remember, even a Labrador will bite if it gets hungry enough.

Leave a comment. Or don't; I don't care. ...have...have you left a comment yet?

