How we’re preparing for Husker football season

12 responses to “How we’re preparing for Husker football season

  1. I love the ghost story Cassie but when I wanted to comment it said the page was not available!

    • Aw, thanks! That one’s been a bear to write for some reason. Very frustrating! Still working on it; hope to have it back up shortly!

  2. Hatred of the Nabisco uniforms? Since when is there an Oreo’s football team?

    • But I didn’t…what are you…

      Oh, I SEE what you did there! 😉 For the record, if there were an Oreo’s team, I’d be in heaven. Now that’s a team I could get behind!

  3. Sorry I haven’t been around much lately, but my book, The Bellman Chronicles, will be FREE to download on Sept. 10 – 11! Check it out on my Amazon Kindle page.. You won’t be disappointed. And if you can slip me a review, I’d be forever grateful…

  4. Sigh. I have never understood this game, Cassie, but it looks fun! 😀

  5. Oregon’s rivalry between UO and OSU is so fevered and omnipresent that I’m glad we don’t have a pro team or we’d probably declare war on the state of Washington.

  6. Yay! Husker season! Even though I am a New Englander I love me some Huskers!

Leave a comment. Or don't; I don't care. ...have...have you left a comment yet?

