A [stark] truth

Me: “Hi! Heard you put together a few videos. Whatcha think of featuring them in the news this week?”

Coworker: “I love this idea more than the first Iron Man.  Let’s do it!”

Me: “I just watched the new(ish) Superman on Saturday. Better or worse than Iron Man?”

Coworker: “Worse, worse, worse. The first Iron Man is probably my favorite superhero movie.”

Me: “… Hulk sad.”

untitled

2 responses to “A [stark] truth

  1. Hi Cassie – thanks for the lovely review! I was checking my google stats and wondered why they went up – thanks so much. Gill Bustamante XX

Leave a comment. Or don't; I don't care. ...have...have you left a comment yet?

